$75.00

Photo Gallery
Patriotic Calendar
Inspiring Patriots
Read Our Blog
Find Flags On Cars on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Watch Us On YouTube
Secure payments accepted through PayPal, as well as Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express

Flags On Cars
Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

From: Linda To: sales@FlagsOnCars.com Sent: March 8, 2016 10:17 AM Thank you so much for sending me the two 2011 We Will Never Forget motorcycle flags so quickly. I must tell you, when I opened the package I was totally surprised at the quality of the flags. I have purchased 3 flags from Harley Davidson in 3 years and was not happy with any of them. After looking at the flags I purchased from your company I saw how the seams were sewn and the quality of the material was soooooo much better than the Harley American flags . I put the flag on my bike this morning and drove to work (in 42 degree weather) and I hope that people ask me where I got this flag. I will be proud to tell them your company name and website. I'm giving the other flag to my cousin for Christmas so I guess I'll be ordering from your company again. Thanks for making my day and having a company that makes their products in the USA. I'm taking one of the flags up to my Harley dealer and showing them quality work. Have a wonderful holiday. Linda M. ------------------------------------------------------------ From: Pat
Sent: Feb 27, 2016

Thanks for the super fast shipping. You guys ROCK!

-Pat


From: Manny
Sent: Feb 14, 2016

I just received my flag order and had to email you guys about how happy I was with your business. The quality of your flags is great and the decals look awesome on my car. Thanks for a great online purchase experience.

-Manny B


From: Dawn
Sent: Jan 5, 2016

We've been dealing with FlagsOnCars for almost 10 years and have always been very happy with their service, products, and prices. We recommend them to everyone.

- Dawn


From: Benny
Sent: Nov 7, 2015

Customer Service should be a 10 but your scale only goes to 5. I was really impressed with how well I was treated as a customer and It was obvious from the first that my satisfaction was the most important thing.


I'm very pleased and would purchase from them again without hesitation.

- Benny



From: Alan
Sent: June 14, 2015

Please look up my last order. I want to order flags like the last ones I ordered. They are very heavy duty and hold up well. I drive about 5,000 miles a month (on the freeway much of the time) and my flags are always on the car. I am a good test vehicle for you. Heed what I say and I may be able to help you. Your flags are the best in the industry

- Alan



From: Metso Paper

What better way to “red flag” equipment than actually using a red flag!

Metso Paper, who uses the magnetic flags on their assembly line



From: Tom
Sent: January 20, 2015
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

I work for an automotive manufacturer. My company has made multiple purchases of magnetic flags for a variety of uses all over the plant. Initially they were used to mark different steel coils now I see them them marking parts bins for different models etc. They have held up well in every application we have used them in and FlagsOnCars.com reputation as a quality supplier of sturdy merchandise has spread by word of mouth over the last several years. I have only had one person ask where I purchased the flags we use. Everyone else already knew.

As for customer service, I wouldn't know as I have never had to use them. Every order came in quickly and correct. - Tom in sunny Ohio



From: Martha
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: December 2, 2015

Greetings,

I want to thank you for taking my complaint into consideration. I truly appreciate your prompt assistance on this matter. I wanted to confirm with you that I have already received the necklace and the heart pendant.

Once again thank you very much for your assistance on this matter.



From: Nicole - Amazon Marketplace
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: November 16, 2015

Delivered overseas very quickly. An invoice on the outside would be helpful next time, since customs sorted it out. This meant no delivery at home but driving somewhere to get it out of customs... with THAT opening hrs a real torture ;) but that's the only rough thing. All else went fine. Good quality, proper s+h, beautiful item. thank you :)



From: Rolando - Amazon Marketplace
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: November 3, 2015

Looks great! I have a Ram 1500 and its just right. It's not too big and looks great. The Crome edging makes it stand out perfectly. The outer coating will last for a LONG time, not forever but still a long time. It does not come with a hitch pin, so remember to pick one out. It looks so good on my truck. AMERICA!!!!!!!



From: Marvin
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: October 16, 2015
Subject: Thank You

I recently received an order that I placed with your firm. Thank you for your speedy and accurate delivery. The products are just great. I’ve placed a second order for more of the same items.

Thanks very much,

Marvin Barrash



From: M. Lawson
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: RE: blue pins
Date: October 3, 2015

Lorraine, Thank you so much. I received the box right on time. I appreciate the free items you sent.

Michelle



From: Laura
Sent: August 27, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Just wanted to let you know I received my order today (the sterling silver flag pin) and I am absolutely thrilled with it. The quality exceeded my expectations!

Thanks, Laura



From: Tim
Sent: August 24, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

I received my order today and I am very pleased with the quality of ALL the items. The shipping was very fast. I will be purchasing from you again in the future.

Thanks again,
Tim, Designer



From: Richard B.
Sent: August 8, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Great! Will do business again.
Richard B.



From: Rich R.
Sent: July 19, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Quick and easy service! Thank you!
Rich R.



From: Jessica L.
Sent: July 10, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Excellent quality for the price! Item was nicer than I had expected. Very pleased! I will purchase again.
Jessica L.



From: David S.
Sent: July 1, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

There are not enough stars for this seller, much better than 5 stars. Fantastic flag, I will be proud to fly it on Sept. 11th. It does justice to those heros.
David S.



From: Melissa
Sent: June 23, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

So excited to have this to honor my fallen Marine cousin. I love it!
Melissa Mann



From: Sandra H.
Sent: June 11, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Very pleased with the flag. Fantastic quality. Arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend this seller.
Sandra H.



From: Matthew L.
Sent: May 27, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Very fast shipping! When I contacted the seller about a question, I recieved a fast response. Very happy with the service I recieved.
Matthew L.



From: Bud & Judy
Sent: May 23, 2015
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Hello!
My husband and I would like to compliment you on your wonderful service. We received our items so quickly and in perfect condition. It is nice to know there is a family run business that works well. Thank you for selling American Patriotic items for people to display, so that our Military know we are behind them, 100%.
Take Care.
Robert & Judith Pergl



From: D. Addio
Sent: April 18, 2014
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

Great products, a promotion code and free shipping. We don't get much better than that! Thank you so much!



From: W. Brye
Sent: April 10, 2014
To: sales@flagsoncars.com

FlagsonCars.com is an excelently run company. They are totally about their business, flags. Because of them my car never moves without my flag waving.
WBrye



From: Mary
Sent: April 3, 2014
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: Re: order FOC--11421 from FlagsOnCars.com - Americas & Americas Inc.

Received package in less then 36 hours!!! - love the silver flag. Thanks.

Mary Brannon



From: Marcia
Sent: March 06, 2014
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: Re: order FOC--11050 from FlagsOnCars.com - Americas & Americas Inc.

Thank you so much......we already received the magnets, etc on Sat! Can't believe they got here that fast! I will be recommending your site to other Military families....

Marcia



From: Lynda
Sent: February 28, 2014
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-12261471879087-9647

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

The car flags are beautiful. Sturdy, made very well!!!! We are thrilled with them, and, would, definitely, buy from you folks again. We will, also, be recommending you to Tea Party Patriots. The quality of the flags is amazingly better than I have ever seen before. TY!!!!



From: Judy & Pete
Sent: February 20, 2013
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: Item Code: Car Flag USA

Hi,
Several months ago I purchased 8 of the flag listed in the "subject" area of this e-mail. You were having a special sale on them at the time and I believe I paid less than $1 each for them (not certain about that exactly). I have had several car flags in the past and none were of the quality that your flags are. The flag itself is well made of very nice material and after several weeks on the car - they stay in good shape. The only time I have replaced one recently was through my own stupidity - when I clipped it to the vent window on my van and then forgot to shut the vent window. I was only about 2 blocks from my house on a main highway and started to pick up speed and I heard this noise and off the flag went.

I am one who writes letters when I have something to complain about but I, also, believe one should write letters when they have something to praise. By all means you get praise for having such wonderful car flags - I just wish more people would fly the colors of this great nation.

Thank you - when I am an in need of more, you can rest assured that I will be ordering them from you.
Judy Kilborne
Auburn, NY



From: Jennifer
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Date: January 20, 2013

I just wanted to let you know that I get so many compliments on my child abuse pins and my mom actually stole my window decal. I have referred many people to your website due to this being a great company to work with. If you ever need anything just let me know;)

Jennifer,

MS Resource Case Manager Youth Haven



From: Carolyn
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: Re: fundraising
Date: January 17, 2013

We have passed your web site on to the 18 chapters in this end of the state and there was a lot of interest and questions. Now-- the other bracelets arrived today. I am so excited--they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!. We have just read the essays by the 4th grade to 6th students. One group as from a bi-lingual class and we were in tears when we read the winner. He did not just talk about the colors but what the American flag really meant to him when he sees it. I wish I could send you a copy put we can't until after the National judges all of them later in the year. We are having a sweat shirt made just for him. These bracelets will be so different from the others that the youngsters are wearing --That we are sure they will be a sign of special significance. Thank you so much for your attention to our needs. You have gone the extra mile to help us make a special event more special.

Carolyn



From: Dave
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: January 12, 2013
Subject: Re: Confirming your flagsoncars.com order

Dear F.O.C. Flags arrived......they look great on my Jeep.....

Thanks

Dave



From: Tonya
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Subject: RE: Your Order # 8331
Date: January 7, 2013

I just want to say Thank you. We ended up raising $1,382.00 for Susan G. Komen. Thanks-

Tonya



From: Rrichpigg
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: December 16, 2012
Subject: RE- A BIG Thank you

Thank you for promptly sending my supportcarmagnet and bringmysoldierhomeLG, they arrived today, just in time for me to proudly place them on our cars.

My sons regiment has just lost another 2 soldiers this week while fighting the Taliban. this soon after their regiments name was changed to the MERCIAN REGIMENT.

Once again a big THANK YOU from us BRITS over HERE

R A PIGRAM



From: Christine
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: December 10, 2012
Subject: Just to let you know...

My son is autistic. Every Christmas I have to buy quite a number of gifts for all of his "special" teachers and aides. This year, I happened upon your website. Everyone was absolutely thrilled with the autism scarves and pins that I gave - so many of them put them on immediately! I loved the gifts so much myself that I just ordered a scarf and pin for me! Thank you for a wonderful gift giving experience which included a friendly customer service woman and speedy shipping in time for Christmas. I will definitely shop your website again!

Christine



From: Christine
To: sales@flagsoncars.com
Sent: November 16, 2012
Subject: Thank You!

I just wanted to thank you all for making sure my order got here in time. My daughter’s 5th grade class sent cards and letters and photos to my husband, who is deployed to the Middle East. We ordered some items for her teacher and her class, to say thank you. Unfortunately they were back ordered. School gets out on Thursday so we were worried they wouldn’t arrive in time. I called your customer support number on Saturday and a very helpful woman assured me the items had just come in and would be there before Thursday. I’m happy to say they arrived yesterday and I’ll be giving them out today. The order also contained 2 extra “Support Our Troops” gifts and a kind, handwritten note. Thank you so much for your help, for your caring and support. We appreciate it.

Christine and Jeff
Home  |   About Us  |   Customer Service  |   Flag Etiquette  |   Shipping  |   View Cart
Copyright © 1996-2017 FlagsOnCars.com All Rights Reserved.
Find flagsoncars.com Coupons on BeFrugal.com
Home Home Info Etiquette Customer Service Shipping View Cart New Arrivals Best Sellers Testimonials